About
Offices
Professional Directory
Global Reach
Industries
Practice Areas
Resource Library
News & Events
Careers
Contact Us
Professional Directory »
Eckert Seamans attorneys and professionals have impressive credentials and capabilities. To learn more about our attorneys' achievements and experience, please use the search engine provided.
Eckert Seamans
Looking For Someone In Particular?
Search by name, first and/or last. You may enter the first letter of the last name to browse by last name.

Or select a letter (Last Name):  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name:First Name


OPTIONAL - Refine your search by using one or more of these options.
Choose a PRACTICE GROUP / AREA.Search by SCHOOL. (keyword)
Choose an OFFICE.Choose a LANGUAGE fluency.


 
NamePhoneV-CardEmail
David V. Radack412.566.6777V-Carddradack@eckertseamans.com
Jennifer L. Rawson412.566.6784V-Cardjrawson@eckertseamans.com
Harry A. Readshaw412.566.6010V-Cardhreadshaw@eckertseamans.com
Krista Reale Samis302.552.2905V-Cardksamis@eckertseamans.com
Mark L. Reardon302.552.2900V-Cardmreardon@eckertseamans.com
Kenneth D. Regan412.566.1908V-Cardkregan@eckertseamans.com
Daniel N. Reisman215.851.8478V-Carddreisman@eckertseamans.com
Dean F. Richardson412.566.6082V-Carddrichardson@eckertseamans.com
Laurence S. Rickles973.855.4717V-Cardlrickles@eckertseamans.com
Jeffrey E. Robb412.566.6032V-Cardjrobb@eckertseamans.com
Andrea M. Roberts914.286.6433V-Cardaroberts@eckertseamans.com
James H. Roberts412.566.5925V-Cardjroberts@eckertseamans.com
David A. Rockman412.566.1999V-Carddrockman@eckertseamans.com
Matthew D. Rodgers617.342.6817V-Cardmrodgers@eckertseamans.com
David M. Roskos609.989.5018V-Carddroskos@eckertseamans.com
Rachel Castillo Rosser215.851.8415V-Cardrrosser@eckertseamans.com
Amy J. Roy412.566.6051V-Cardaroy@eckertseamans.com
Timothy P. Ryan412.566.5990V-Cardtryan@eckertseamans.com


Back to Top
Eckert Seamans
Print this page    Email this page
* Member firms of Lex Mundi and SCG Legal practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law. View Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Sitemap
©2014, Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC. All Rights Reserved